Jenis (intentional ramming / blocking)

Started by Zeus., November 30, 2017, 01:49

Zeus.

Player reported:

Rule broken: intentional ramming / blocking
Date and time: 29-11-2017

Proof:
https://youtu.be/YgwmRHYHXwY

I was a cop this night, waiting at San Fierro for the player who is being reported. At time, I was waiting for fix to go collect fines around SA, then this Kid started ramming me without reason. As a cop, my job is prevent crimes or arrest the outlaws, and thats what i was doing.
Ave Glória, Ave Império!

Jenis

I am sorry to reply here, but I must.

Quote from: zeus on November 30, 2017, 01:49
I was a cop this night, waiting at San Fierro for the player who is being reported. At time, I was waiting for fix to go collect fines around SA, then this Kid started ramming me without reason. As a cop, my job is prevent crimes or arrest the outlaws, and thats what i was doing.

You weren't waiting for the fix to collect fines around SA. Your car was broken near my load point, it stalled so you were waiting for the fix it so you can actually turn on the car and park near my load point. You have been there for more than 1 hour, Karl has said that there are 6,000$ in fines altogether. Karl, Jonas and I warned you to go and fine players, or reclass but you refused to do it and camped at that place. Only after I left SAMP, I came back to the server, checked the map and you finally left San Fierro Hashbury which proves that you were in SF 1 hour only to provoke me.