Author Topic: Cant take photos with camera  (Read 886 times)

Offline RadwanGR

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • cookies: 1
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Radwan_GR
Cant take photos with camera
« on: July 09, 2015, 01:34 »
I cant take photos with my camera! Can anyone help ?

Offline CarlJohnson

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 3,197
  • cookies: 85
  • Server Scripter
  • IG name: CarlJohnson
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2015, 01:38 »
You need to hold down RMB and then click LMB inorder to take pictures.

RMB= Right mouse buttonz
LMB= Left mouse button.

If you're still facing problem then can you explain what exactly happens?
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN

Offline RadwanGR

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • cookies: 1
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Radwan_GR
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2015, 02:08 »
Ι know how to take a picture :) I have take many.
But since i dont know when when i take pictures the doesnt get saved anywhere :/

Offline CarlJohnson

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 3,197
  • cookies: 85
  • Server Scripter
  • IG name: CarlJohnson
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2015, 02:35 »
Try deleting your gtasa.set or whatever it is?
If still doesn't work, then try deleting your User Files folder.

Yeah, remember to make a backup.
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN

Offline Ethan

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,850
  • cookies: 229
  • (V)(;,,;)(V)
  • IG name: Ethan.
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2015, 03:08 »
remember to make sure that the 'save gallery photos' is yes or ON in settings

Offline Hobo

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,203
  • cookies: 105
  • We pretended it could last forever
  • IG name: Hobo
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2015, 03:38 »
Rename the folder that has your current pictures to anything else and try again.



My PC Specs:
-AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
-AMD Radeon VII
-ASUS Prime X470-Pro Motherboard
-CORSAIR Vengeance RGB PRO 32GB RAM
-ADATA SX8200 NVME SSD 960GB
-Seagate IronWolf Pro 8TB HDD
-Western Digital Blue 2TB HDD
-ADATA Ultimate SU800 2TB SDD x2
-ADATA Ultimate SU800 SSD 1TB x2
-Corsair HX750 Professional PSU
-NZXT H440 white/black case


Offline StarFish

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 761
  • cookies: 31
  • Van King Never give up!
  • IG name: StarFi$h
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2015, 14:32 »
But since i dont know when when i take pictures the doesnt get saved anywhere :/
GTA San Andreas User Files > Gallery O:-)
URMJK420

Offline RadwanGR

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • cookies: 1
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Radwan_GR
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2015, 23:52 »
I re-installed the game but nothing changed. Also a strange think, my screenshots are been saved under "virtualstore" file that i dont have idea what it is. I think this problem started after i installed Bandicam but before SA re-install I deleted it.

Offline Emily

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 877
  • cookies: 42
  • IG name: Emily
Re: Cant take photos with camera
« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2015, 00:42 »
This is happening because GTA:SA and SA-MP have problems when they are not executed with administrative privileges.
Hover your mouse here and reveal the mystery

LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN
BURGLARIES
ARMORED VANS STOLEN
MISSIONS FAILED
OVERLOADED
FINES PAID
TOTAL SPENT ON FUEL
INTEREST EARNED
DISTANCE TRAVELLED
TIME IN JAIL
LAST MISSION

 

anything