Author Topic: Another problem  (Read 593 times)

Offline Polaco

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 505
  • cookies: 28
  • Bye CT, forever.
  • IG name: Polaco
Another problem
« on: November 16, 2013, 03:03 »
Yes, another problem with my GTA, but this is a old one...
I can play (depends of which car i'm using at moment) for 15-20 mins without get my GTA frozen.
I open Task Manager on windows, to close GTA.exe and it says the Memory used is 940-1050mb when it freezes.
So, anyone know how to fix it? By a MemoryFix bigger...or by anything?
Please if yes, tell me, cause i can't even make 2 missions without get my GTA frozen.
"The wise man does not see a problem as a fool sees. He sees the problem as a way to gain more wisdom solving it"-Polaco
Want new Mods? Click here! - My SkyDrive folder.
Who is Polaco?

When a blonde see a Sting Ray...


Offline Spekter

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1,919
  • cookies: 46
  • =)))
  • IG name: Spekter
Re: Another problem
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2013, 03:35 »
I have a similar problem, but it only happens in single player  :o  SAMP is fine.


Offline SpazzBucket.

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,593
  • cookies: 19
  • I don't know what to put here so here's this
  • IG name: SpazzBucket.[CAN]
Re: Another problem
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2013, 05:42 »
I had this back when I used a shitty desktop to play sp and before I discovered samp. It was the result of too many mods for the computer to handle. Try uninstalling them and start fresh or remove a few and check
"The more you fail, the more you know.
When you lose you then try to gain.
The best lessons are learnt through pain"
Quote from: Hobo
Hobo [30 Jan 20:40]:   "Since I don't do that whole guy thing" .... Ok guys, pack up the lemonade stand, she's not interested.
http://


Quote from: Spazzbucket
I suddenly feel very smart
Quote from: Stteve
You're extremely smart all the time, it just explodes sometimes
Quote from: Stteve
So we're volcanoes

It doesn't matter how much people are online it's about how much fun you have.
Quote from: brane
Next time don't use any porn site to upload pictures. Imgur or Imageshack would be fine. Its not nice to see cocks around while checking the image you came for.
Quote from: TheSandman
Ban looks fair. its pathetic when people attack females just because they play an online game, wow.
Quote from: TheSandman
Rap is like scissors, it always loses to rock
Quote from: Hobo
Provoking doesn't brake rules, but it does break them.

Remember to brake for moose so you don't break your car.

I only had one rule in my head that i used in every situation: its a game, lets keep it that way.


Offline droctogonapus

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,231
  • cookies: 23
  • no, just no
  • IG name: droctogonapus

╭━━━━━━━━━╮╭┓┈┈┏╮
┃┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┃┃╰╮╭╯┃(╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻ Fuck Tables.
┃┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┃╰━┓┏━╯ 
┃┈┈┈┈┈-●┈┈┈╰━━╯┃
┣━━━━━━╯┈┈┈┈┈┈┃
╰━━━━━━━━━━━━━╯
Its a whale.  Computer Specs
Video card: Asus AMD R9 270 + Gigabyte GeForce GT 620 1 GB (Physx Card)
CPU: AMD FX 6300
Motherboard: Asus M5A97 LE R2.0
HDD: WD 2TB Caviar Black 7200rpm
Case: Zalman Z9 Plus
PSU: Corsair Professional Series HX650 Modular Power Supply
Memory: Amd Radeon Entertainment Series 16GB DDR3 1600 CL9

Offline Polaco

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 505
  • cookies: 28
  • Bye CT, forever.
  • IG name: Polaco
Re: Another problem
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2013, 13:40 »
@Spazz, yes, i've tried it

@droctagonopus thanks, but those memoryfix are by cleo, i need one bigger by .asi, and the DL link for 2gb is broken.
"The wise man does not see a problem as a fool sees. He sees the problem as a way to gain more wisdom solving it"-Polaco
Want new Mods? Click here! - My SkyDrive folder.
Who is Polaco?

When a blonde see a Sting Ray...