News:

Server address: server.convoytrucking.net
Get SA-MP 0.3.7 here: Click Here to download SA-MP 0.3.7

Main Menu

WOT World of tanks thread

Started by Konali, June 06, 2013, 20:04

Konali

Hello guys and girls:)
Lately i started playing world of tanks which is a quite fun game if i may say so:)
I play it at weekends when i never play CT because then its my family time and to chill with my brother and friends:)

''World of Tanks is a team-based massively multiplayer online action game dedicated to armored warfare in the middle of the 20th century. Throw yourself into epic tank battles with other steel cowboys all over the world. Your arsenal includes more than 200 armored vehicles from America, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, the Soviet Union and China.''

There are several servers and i do play on the EU server, so that means players from the USA cannot play with dudes from the EU server or the SEA server that is for russia i believe, not sure.

Anyway, i found out Sveki and some old CT players do play this game also and it would be fun if i could meet up with some of u ingame some day offcourse:)

So if you do play WOT and you are fromt he EU side of it, please comment and i will check ur stats and perhaps platoon up:)
If you are not from the EU , post anyway , i love to discuss which tank is better etc etc and perhaps there are other CT players that do play on the USA server aswell and you guys could meet up also:)

Well Sveki and i wanted to make a topic like this for some weeks now, hope this is well enough for now:)
You can talk here about WOT or share pics/videos of your replays, i will upload some later:)

My WOT name is: Konali89
Server: EU

Cya on the battlefields:)
:cmastree:

Quote from: TheSandman on November 26, 2012, 13:53
There you go, cop didnt have a car and one was spawned for him.
Admins are helpers, not monsters.
Quote from: Calvingreen17. on January 15, 2013, 20:53