Author Topic: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER  (Read 4250 times)

Offline Viper

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,733
  • cookies: 37
  • land is aweome but trucking on the land is way goo
  • IG name: Viper
HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« on: October 31, 2011, 12:25 »
how do i use zmodeler please help!!? i want can some one help
[SAP]Egert: viper and Boy arent brothers right?
DeHavilland: Nope
DeHavilland: Boy is from NL and Viper is from AUS

We aren't brothers, we just act like them.

Offline TheSandman

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10,371
  • cookies: 184
  • トヨタ自動車株式会社
  • IG name: TheSandman
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2011, 12:37 »
« Last Edit: October 31, 2011, 16:14 by Joshy, Reason: I didn\'t put [google] tag in for no reason... »
25/8/11 - 4/10/15: 1502 days of CT staff duty.
LAST SEEN
TOTAL TIME ON SERVER
SCORE
TRUCK LOADS
CONVOY SCORE
ACHIEVEMENTS
ARTIC
DUMPER
VAN
FUEL
CEMENT
ARRESTS
CARS STOLEN
COACH
PLANE
HELICOPTER
TOW TRUCK
LIMO
TRASH
ARMORED VAN
BURGLARIES
ARMORED VANS STOLEN
MISSIONS FAILED
OVERLOADED
FINES PAID
TOTAL SPENT ON FUEL
INTEREST EARNED
DISTANCE TRAVELLED
TIME IN JAIL
LAST MISSION

Offline Viper

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,733
  • cookies: 37
  • land is aweome but trucking on the land is way goo
  • IG name: Viper
[SAP]Egert: viper and Boy arent brothers right?
DeHavilland: Nope
DeHavilland: Boy is from NL and Viper is from AUS

We aren't brothers, we just act like them.

Offline Viper

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,733
  • cookies: 37
  • land is aweome but trucking on the land is way goo
  • IG name: Viper
« Last Edit: October 31, 2011, 14:36 by Viper[AUS] »
[SAP]Egert: viper and Boy arent brothers right?
DeHavilland: Nope
DeHavilland: Boy is from NL and Viper is from AUS

We aren't brothers, we just act like them.

Offline Ethan

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,850
  • cookies: 229
  • (V)(;,,;)(V)
  • IG name: Ethan.
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2011, 18:41 »
I think there are enough resources out on the internet for you to figure that out by yourself..

Offline Matheus

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,207
  • cookies: 19
  • IG name: MathSouza
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2011, 19:07 »
I have some skills in zmodeler. Its not a easy program, its hard, 3d programs are hard, i have a lot of buses in my pc that i edit for my game...search for tutorials






warlordkil

  • Guest

Offline SeraMondialu

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,679
  • cookies: 39
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #7 on: October 31, 2011, 19:44 »
I think ZMODELER is more hard then Mathematic

Offline Anri

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 974
  • cookies: 4
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Anri[AL]
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #8 on: October 31, 2011, 19:48 »
I think ZMODELER is more hard then Mathematic


then u dont know what mathematic is
EDIT:
 
Hope to never see your name on this server again after what you did this afternoon anri

Offline SeraMondialu

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,679
  • cookies: 39
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #9 on: October 31, 2011, 19:50 »
I think ZMODELER is more hard then Mathematic


then u dont know what mathematic is

I am good at mathematic , and i "suck" at ZMOD .
Thats why i said ZMOD is more hard then MATHEMATIC .

Please dont quote me every time .

Offline Kyle

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 861
  • cookies: 16
  • GIMMEH A COOKIE
  • IG name: Kyle_Mckenzie

Offline Matheus

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,207
  • cookies: 19
  • IG name: MathSouza
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #11 on: October 31, 2011, 20:05 »
Zmodeler is not a gta program =]






Offline Anri

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 974
  • cookies: 4
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Anri[AL]
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #12 on: October 31, 2011, 20:12 »
viper i suggest u to start learning 3Ds max instead of this shit called zmodeler
EDIT:
 
Hope to never see your name on this server again after what you did this afternoon anri

Offline SeraMondialu

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,679
  • cookies: 39
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #13 on: October 31, 2011, 20:19 »
viper i suggest u to start learning 3Ds max instead of this shit called zmodeler


Yes , +1 .
If u dont know how to use 3Ds , u cant do nothing with Zmod.

Offline Anri

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 974
  • cookies: 4
  • Convoy Trucker
  • IG name: Anri[AL]
Re: HOW DO I USE ZMODELER
« Reply #14 on: October 31, 2011, 20:20 »
viper i suggest u to start learning 3Ds max instead of this shit called zmodeler


Yes , +1 .
If u dont know how to use 3Ds , u cant do nothing with Zmod.


FFS chillin what u talking about , 3d max is known in all world ... what about zmod .... uh .... 10 k users ?
EDIT:
 
Hope to never see your name on this server again after what you did this afternoon anri

 

anything